Volunteer and Internship Opportunities

American Crocodile Sanctuary

Costa Rica

Contact:

Shawn Heflick

sheflick@aol.com

Crocodile Manor

USA

Contact:

Shawn Heflick

sheflick@aol.com

Crocodile Conservation Center of Florida

USA

Contact:

Bruce Shwedick   bshwedick@aol.com

Colin Stevenson   coleosuchus@hotmail.com

Crocodile Research Coalition

Belize

Contact:

Marisa Tellez-Kohlman

crocresearchcoalition@gmail.com

Conservacion, Manejo y Aprovechamiento

Sustentable de Flora y Fauna Silvestre A.C.

Mexico

Contact:

Berenice Baudinii   blgnr@hotmail.com

Indigo Expeditions

Guatemala

Contact:

Rowland Griffin

rowland@explorewithindigo.com

Proyecto Yacaré

Argentina

Contact:

Pablo Siroski

cocokaima@hotmail.com

FUDECI

Venezuela

Bjørneparken

Norway

Contact:

Joe Partyka

joe@bjorneparken.no  or  kees@bjorneparken.no

National Reptile Zoo

Ireland

Contact:

James Hennessy

info@nationalreptilezoo.ie

La Ferme aux Crocodiles

France (French only)

Contact:

Samuel Martin

s.martin@lafermeauxcrocodiles.com

Madras Crocodile Bank

India

Tillari Biodiversity Research Trust

India

Contact:

Gowri Mallapur

gowrimallapur@gmail.com

Turtle Survival Alliance

India

Contact:

Gowri Mallapur       gowrimallapur@gmail.com

Shailendra Singh    shai@turtlesurvival.org

Crocodylus Park

Australia

Tropical Conservation Institute (FIU) & Rare Species Conservatory Foundation

Côte d'Ivoire, Liberia, Benin, Congo

Contact:

Matt Shirley    mshirley@rarespecies.org